Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Phillips

Edward Phillips

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Phillips
"Always there when u need em!....been w these guys for years now an after having insurance w many others I'd say this is the best an easiest to talk to an to handle anything u need..... appreciate u Logan an much respect!"
Profile photo of Yoyo Toetoe

Yoyo Toetoe

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoyo Toetoe
"Great place, nice people an car insurance 👌"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"I absolutely appreciate Mr. Robbins and his co-workers. They are always available for questions and very helpful. I love that there are several ways to contact them and all are easy and open communication. No pressure ever."
Profile photo of Maddy Rhae

Maddy Rhae

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Rhae
"Awesome guy!!"
Profile photo of Martha Robinson

Martha Robinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Robinson
"Great insurance Logan and staff our amazing they very nice and friendly .Been with their insurance for over 4 years ."
Profile photo of Jerome Elrod

Jerome Elrod

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Elrod
"Calvin was very helpful and professional in helping me with a quote on my automobiles."
Profile photo of Baxter Fricks

Baxter Fricks

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baxter Fricks
"Logan and his team are very knowledgeable, prompt, and always happy to answer any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Stephen Cuccio

Stephen Cuccio

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cuccio
"Logan and his team are the best choice BY A MILE! I have had a few claims over the years and have always had the team by my side to walk me through the process. I’ve never felt so comfortable with an insurance agent. Can not recommend this team enough!"
Profile photo of Emmy Stephens

Emmy Stephens

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy Stephens
"Like a good neighbor Logan is there"
Profile photo of Vickie Horace

Vickie Horace

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Horace
"Logan is a great agent. He cares about his clients and is always looking to see how he can assist them with the most beneficial coverage. He takes the time to explain your coverage and listens to your concerns and questions. He is easy to talk to and ask questions about your coverage. Thanks Logon"
Profile photo of Sam Woods

Sam Woods

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Woods
"Best prices on insurance that I've found"
Profile photo of Sara Winter

Sara Winter

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Winter
"Logan was absolutely fantastic!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Atw

Ingrid Atw

January 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Atw
"I was told they were doing me a favor by paying for my rental while my vehicle is being repaired for damage I was not responsible for. Base on this statement my policy is just a list of “favors” I’ve paid for during the last 30 years."
Profile photo of anne Hopper

anne Hopper

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anne Hopper
"They are the best and Logan is most patient and kind"
Profile photo of Amy Griffin

Amy Griffin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Griffin
"Great experience! Cody Shanabarger was very courteous, informative, and got me the available discounts and coverage for me! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Darius edmunds

Darius edmunds

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darius edmunds
"Logan is the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From answering questions to explaining policy details, he has taken care of me and my family’s needs promptly. That’s so much for what you do ! Keep up the GREAT work !!!"
Profile photo of Cole Morano

Cole Morano

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Morano
"Logan is the real deal! He is an outstanding agent and always has his customers best interests in mind. A+++++"
Profile photo of Maura

Maura

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maura
"We started all of our policies with the Logan agency. Cody, the representative we talked to, set up all of our policies and was absolutely wonderful! Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly! Thanks Cody!"
Profile photo of Donzaleigh Burton

Donzaleigh Burton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donzaleigh Burton
"The low cost of my insurance for what I am receiving"
Profile photo of Briana Knox

Briana Knox

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Knox
"I always call when Calvin is at work. Calvin always has a good genuine spirit. He does his best with my requests and accomplishes them. It’s always a good conversation. He really has a way with words that just leaves you feeling positive. I appreciate Calvin and he is really a positive asset to this location. Today I just called to say Thank you because I received a very nice birthday card in the mail and of course Calvin was there spreading his good energy. Thank you all for what you do."
Profile photo of Thomandez Douthit

Thomandez Douthit

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomandez Douthit
"I feel very comfortable and confident that my agent Logan is doing a great job and is providing me with the best service for my needs for my car and apartment. I'm sincerely satisfied with the job he is doing for me. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Becker

Lisa Becker

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Becker
"I cannot say enough about this team at State Farm. Cody was informed and always on time to return phone calls. I had been with the same insurance company for almost 20 years because searching for a new company can be daunting to say the least. Cody made the process easy. He's personable yet professional. I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber Gainey

Amber Gainey

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Gainey
"Logan is awesome! I called him literally hours before purchasing my first vehicle and he was right on top of things and made sure I was able to get my car right then and there. Great service, and great person! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Strassburg

Tracy Strassburg

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Strassburg
"Logan with State Farm saved us a bundle and has gone above and beyond assisting us with any questions or concerns. We now have a business and personal verhicle, home owner, and a life insurance policy. I would highly recommend Logan Robbins with State Farm to anyone for all of their insurance needs."
Profile photo of william price

william price

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by william price
"Have done business three years with Logan without any problems or issues That is why I keep my policies with this State Farm"